Institutional Research Home

UMM Home > Institutional Research > Council of Public Liberal Arts Colleges

The University of Minnesota, Morris is a member of the Council of Public Liberal Arts Colleges. COPLAC is an alliance of public liberal arts colleges and universities. Members are dedicated to the education of undergraduates in the liberal arts tradition, to the creation of teaching and learning communities, and to the expansion of access to undergraduate liberal arts education.

COPLAC Institutions:

01) Eastern Connecticut State University
02) Fort Lewis College (CO)
03) Georgia College
04) Henderson State University (AR)
05) Johnson State College (VT)
06) Keene State College (NH)
07) Mansfield University (PA)
08) Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
09) Midwestern State University (TX)
10) New College of Florida
11) Ramapo College of New Jersey
12) Shepherd University (WV)
13) Sonoma State University (CA)
14) Southern Oregon University
15) St. Mary's College of Maryland
16) SUNY College at Geneseo (NY)
17) The Evergreen State College (WA)
18) The University of Virginia's College at Wise
19) Truman State University (Missouri)
20) University of Alberta, Augustana Campus
21) University of Illinois Springfield
22) University of Maine Farmington
23) University of Mary Washington (VA)
24) University of Minnesota Morris
25) University of Montevallo (AL)
26) University of North Carolina Asheville
27) University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
28) University of South Carolina Aiken
29) University of Wisconsin-Superior